more from
Arabesque Distribution
  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 1 day

      £9 GBP or more 



Tracks & Samples -


1. Medicine Drum - Angelic Force
2. Elysium & Yaco Vam - Tears In The Rain
3. Gus BUS Till - That Sounds Swell!
4. Earglobe - Spherelobe
5. Excess Head - Expo
6. Opale - Krakoa
7. Green Nuns Of The Revolution - Lost & Found
8. Etnica - Human Geometry
9. Doof - Giving Godhead

DAT Records is proud to announce the release of their second compilation in a series of three with the theme of analog sounds. From Dreams we have shifted towards Trips, denoting the fact that the music presented here is very trippy. Every track here has been tested and worked wonders at parties, and we are sure you will love the diversity, consistency, and quality of the music.

A retro Goa Trance collection packed with 9 unreleased floor-fillers from the 90s, Analog Trips opens with a mystical track courtesy of Medicine Drum, and the compilation then progresses with great tracks by all the masters of the scene: Etnica, Doof & Hallucinogen (collaborating under the project name Earglobe), Gus Till, Green Nuns of the Revolution, Excess Head, Elysium, and Opale deliver amazingly in this visionary compilation.

A terrific trip in analog sonorities, packed with acid lines and great samples from the minds of the best producers of that era. As usual, every track has been wonderfully restored and remastered with stunning transparency, and the release features a splendid fluorescent jewel case to stand out in your fantastic collection.

Tune in and blast off!


released June 24, 2016